• Feb2017
    • Friday | February 24, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • Ault Park Pavilion | 5090 Observatory Circle, Cincinnati OH 45208
  • Apr2017
    • Friday | April 21, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • Ault Park Pavilion | 5090 Observatory Circle, Cincinnati OH 45208
  • May2017
    • Friday | May 19, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • Ault Park Pavilion | 5090 Observatory Circle, Cincinnati OH 45208
  • Jun2017
    • Thursday | June 15, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
    • Ault Park Pavilion | 5090 Observatory Circle, Cincinnati OH 45208
  • Jul2017
    • Tuesday | July 4, 2017
    • 11:00 am
    • Ault Park Pavilion | 5090 Observatory Circle, Cincinnati OH 45208
    • Thursday | July 20, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
    • Ault Park Pavilion | 5090 Observatory Circle, Cincinnati OH 45208
    • Friday | July 28, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • Ault Park Pavilion | 5090 Observatory Circle, Cincinnati OH 45208
  • Aug2017
    • Thursday | August 17, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
    • Ault Park Pavilion | 5090 Observatory Circle, Cincinnati OH 45208
  • Sep2017
    • Thursday | September 21, 2017
    • 6:00 pm
    • Ault Park Pavilion | 5090 Observatory Circle, Cincinnati OH 45208
    • Sunday | September 24, 2017
    • 1:00 pm
    • Ault Park Pavilion | 5090 Observatory Circle, Cincinnati OH 45208
  • Oct2017
    • Friday | October 20, 2017
    • 6:30 pm
    • Ault Park Pavilion | 5090 Observatory Circle, Cincinnati OH 45208